top of page

Dr. Shreyas Vasanawala and Professor Michael Lustig Awarded 2023 SPR Pioneer Award!

InkSpace Imaging congratulates Dr. Shreyas Vasanawala and Professor Michael Lustig, our stellar 2023 SPR Pioneer Awardees! Your exceptional contributions to the field of Pediatric Radiology are truly commendable.


The Society for Pediatric Radiology's (SPR) Pioneer Award honors those who have substantially contributed to the growth and development of Pediatric Radiology.

Our awardees this year have certainly lived up to that recognition. Your groundbreaking vision, dedication, and collaborative work have paved the way for a new era in pediatric MR innovations specifically designed to better health outcomes for our youngest patients.

Thank you for your tireless efforts and for setting a new benchmark in pediatric healthcare.

Here's to continued exploration, innovation, and pioneering!


Discover our flexible body array

Subscribe now

Never miss an update

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page